How do I wipe my server?

1. Login to your account at https://game.auxilex.com

2. Navigate to your server, ensure it is Switched Off, and click File Manager

3. Navigate to ShooterGame/Saved/ and delete the "SavedArks" folder to wipe the current world and player files

4. If you would like to also wipe the config files you can do so by deleting the "Config" folder

5. Restart the server and it will populate a new world

  • 11 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How do I connect to my server?

Steam Server Browser1. Log in to the Steam desktop client2. At the top of the page, click View...

How do I update my server?

Login to the TCAdmin Control Panel via the link provided upon setup Click "Game Services" from...

How do I transfer a saved world to my server?

What You'll NeedEverything you need to copy, to transfer your world save to your server is found...

Automated Backups/Updates

Login to the TCAdmin Control Panel via the link provided upon setup Click "Game Services" from...

How do I edit config file settings?

How to open the config file: Log into our game control panel. View your game services....

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution